## COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 90 of 2014

## Dated : 8<sup>th</sup> August 2014

Present:	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member	
Sasan Power Ltd. Versus Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.		Appellant(s)
		Respondent(s)
Counsel for	the Appellant(s) :	Mr.Vishrov Mukherjee Ms.
Counsel for	the Respondent(s) :	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Sahegal for R.14 Mr. Saurabh Mishra for R.1 Mr. Rahul Dhawan Mr. Dipendra Chauhan R.11 Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R.13 Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Suraj Singh for R.2 to 5 Mr. Anand K. Shrivastava Mr. Parinay Deep

## **ORDER**

It is submitted by the learned counsel for the Respondent No.10 that he will be filing his reply by 11.08.2014 after serving copy on the other side.

Post the matter for hearing on <u>**21.08.2014**</u>. In the meantime, Rejoinder, if any, be filed after serving copy on the other side.

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member ts/js